Michael Giacchino Sheet Music Collection for piano
von Michael Giacchino

24,99 ¤
inkl. 7 % MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Informationen zu "Michael Giacchino Sheet Music Collection for piano"

Komponist/Autor: Michael Giacchino
Verlag: Hal Leonard
Verlagsnummer: HL00670336
EAN: 9990900732099
ISBN: 978-1-7051-6866-0


Composer Michael Giacchino has credits that feature some of the most popular and acclaimed film, TV, and video game projects in recent history, including The Incredibles, Coco, Ratatouille, Star Trek, Jurassic World, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, Spider-Man: No Way Home, The Batman, and Werewolf by Night. Giacchino's 2009 score for the Pixar hit Up earned him an Oscar®, a Golden Globe®, the BAFTA, the Broadcast Film Critics' Choice Award and two GRAMMY® Awards. This collection features 24 of his iconic works arranged for piano solo
1. Married Life
2. The Incredits
3. Life's Incredible Again
4. Bundle Of Joy
5. Ratatouille Main Theme
6. Parting Words
7. Life And Death
8. Star Trek
9. London Calling
10. Pin-Ultimate Experience
11. We Can Still Stop Her
12. As The Jurassic World Turns
13. Rebellions Are Built On Hope
14. Here Comes Elastigirl - Elastigirl's Theme
15. Spider-Man: No Way Home Main Theme
16. Sonata In Darkness
17. Master Of The Mystic End Credits
18. Putting The Miss In Mission
19. Crossing The Marigold Bridge
20. John Carter Of Mars
21. Planet Of The End Credits
22. Medal Of Honor (Main Theme)
23. Jupiter Ascending - 3rd Movement
Bewertung schreiben

Das sagen unsere Kunden zu Michael Giacchino Sheet Music Collection for piano

Leider hat noch keiner diesen Artikel bewertet.
Wer das ändern möchte: einfach rechts auf den großen Stern klicken!
Wir freuen uns immer über ehrliche Meinungen.

Weitere Werke von Giacchino